Faculty of Educational Sciences

Sak nr. 2018/664

Minutes from

CEMO BOARD MEETING

16 November 2018

Present: Rita Hvistendahl (chair, ILS), Ola Erstad (IPED), Ona Bø Wie (ISP), Fredrik

Helland-Riise (employee rep.), Ilija Asanovic (student rep.)

Absent:

Admin.: Øystein Andresen (Higher Executive Officer CEMO

LIST OF ITEMS

List of items approved Minutes from board meeting 10 September approved No items for other business

ITEMS FOR DECISION

Item 24/2018

Approval of an Evaluation and Recommendation Committee for vacant professorship in Educational Measurement and Assessment (e-Phorte: 2018/10868)

Decision (unanimously):

The CEMO board agrees to recommend Professor Johan Braeken, Professor Frank Goldhammer, and Professor Monica Martinussen as members of the evaluation and recommendation committee (ref. 2018/10868). The administrative leader is Professor Johan Braeken.

Rita Hvistendahl Chair of the board

Øystein Andresen referent